WRTC Awards – WRTC Sprint, july 14 until 15

Posted by

WRTC Awards – WRTC Sprint.  The World Radiosport Team Championship takes place from July 14 (12z) until July 15 (12z) in parallel to the IARU HF Championship.
63 teams will be competing from identical sites south of Berlin.  QSO partners can directly support the contestants with QSOs.
In order to stimulate contacts with the WRTC stations, five awards have been created, which we will introduce here during the next weeks. The WRTC Most QSO (MQ) award honours the total number of QSOs a station achieves with the WRTC participants. Based on 63 WRTC competing teams, 5 bands and 2 modes, a maximum number of 630 QSOs will be possible. Rankings will be formed according to the 29 qualification regions. The top-scoring station from each region will be awarded a special prize.

To mantain this service, please
donate something and you become a CRT FAN with our certificate



Hits: 21